We are HIRING!
CLICK HERE for the job description and instructions to apply

Meet the Operation Aware Team

Jeni

Jeni Dolan, Exeuctive Director

jdolan@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0028.jpg

Tara Lee Saylor, Director of Development

tsaylor@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0023.jpg

Stacey Tucker, Prevention Educator

stucker@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0025.jpg

Cynthia Bergman, Prevention Educator

cbergman@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0036.jpg

Mackenzie Staples, Director of Programs

mstaples@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0024.jpg

Sierra Flectcher, Prevention Educator

 

SFletcher@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0029.jpg

Bryana Ware, Prevention Educator

bware@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0040.jpg

Dominique Thorpe, Prevention Educator

dthorpe@operationaware.org