Meet the Operation Aware Team

Jeni

Jeni Dolan, Exeuctive Director

jdolan@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0028.jpg

Tara Lee Saylor, Director of Development

tsaylor@operationaware.org

Lary BW.jpg

Larry DeJuan Jackson, Jr., Prevention Educator

Sierra BW.jpg

Sierra Flectcher, Prevention Educator

 

SFletcher@operationaware.org

Kesia BW.jpg

Jakesia King, Prevention Educator

Stacey BW.jpg

Stacey Tucker, Prevention Educator

stucker@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0036.jpg

Mackenzie Staples, Director of Programs

mstaples@operationaware.org

Operation Aware-0025.jpg

Cynthia Bergman, Prevention Educator

cbergman@operationaware.org

Amirha BW.jpg

Amirha Lynch, Prevention Educator

Keanna BW.jpg

Keanna Marshall, Prevention Educator

 

Emeka BW.jpg

Emeka Nnaka,

 

Prevention Educator

BB BW.jpg

Bryana Ware, Prevention Educator

bware@operationaware.org